Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office at (603)624-6347.

Click "Sort" at the top of a column to sort by name or by role.

Showing 62 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
    
St. Pierre, Lorraine Administrative Assistant lstpierre@mansd.org  
Roy, Heather Art hroy@mansd.org  
Chretien, Richard Assistant Principal rchretien@mansd.org  
McCafferty, John Behavior Specialist jmccafferty@mansd.org  
Villiard, Kurt Director of Orchestra kvilliard@mansd.org  
Stutsrim, Diane Engilsh Learners dstutsrim@mansd.org  
Mendes, Lisa English Learners lmendes@mansd.org  
Flurey, Nicole Grade 1 nflurey@mansd.org  
Moynihan, Megan Grade 1 mmoynihan@mansd.org  
Murray, Lindsay Grade 1 lmurray@mansd.org  
Janas, Karen Grade 2 kjanas@mansd.org  
O'Neil, Sheryl Grade 2 soneil@mansd.org  
Sutherland, Melissa Grade 2 msutherland@mansd.org  
Fenchel, Kris Grade 3 kfenchel@mansd.org  
Lamarre, Tracey Grade 3 tlamarre@mansd.org  
McCormack, Caitlin Grade 3 cmccormack@mansd.org  
Wilkins, Megan Grade 3 mwilkins@mansd.org  
Beauparlant, Jan Grade 4 jbeauparlant@mansd.org  
Ell, Jennifer Grade 4 jell@mansd.org  
Menswar, Todd Grade 4 tomenswar@mansd.org  
Jamieson, Laurel Grade 5 ljamieson@mansd.org  
Kenney, Kayleen Grade 5 kkenney@mansd.org  
Phelan, Jeanne Grade 5 jphelan@mansd.org  
McGilvray, Patti Health  pmcgilvray@mansd.org  
Boucher, Christine Kindergarten cboucher@mansd.org  
Hopey, Marguerite Kindergarten mhopey@mansd.org  
Hopkins, Troi Kindergarten thopkins@mansd.org  
Quintana, Nicole Kindergarten nquintana@mansd.org  
Brun, Robin Library/ Media Specialist rbrun@mansd.org  
Huard, Jessica Math Coach jmhuard@mansd.org Having Fun in the Huard Huddle  
Harkins, Amy Music aharkins@mansd.org  
Doyle, Ed Music - Band edoyle@mansd.org  
Hunter, Lisa Nurse lhunter@mansd.org  
Black, Wendy Occupational Therapist wblack@mansd.org  
Burke, Debbie Paraprofessional   
Christensen, Gail Paraprofessional   
Douidi, Genia Paraprofessional   
Ducharme, Amanda Paraprofessional aducharme@mansd.org  
Joyce, Linda Paraprofessional   
Mugica, Anna Paraprofessional   
Nault, Kathy Paraprofessional   
Parenteau, Lynn Paraprofessional   
Plummer, Carolynn Paraprofessional   
Tahoun, Magda Paraprofessional   
LaCascia, Lynne Physical Education llacascia@mansd.org  
Rork, Mary Ann Physical Therapist mrork@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Lizabeth Principal lmacdonald@mansd.org  
Gamble, Cheryl Psychologist cgamble@mansd.org  
McLaughlin, Erin Reading Specialist emclaughlin@mansd.org  
Lee, Linda RTI Intervention Specialist lleclerc@mansd.org  
Morrissette, Anna RTI Intervention Specialist amorrissette@mansd.org  
Rousseau, Sue RTI Intervention Specialist srousseau@mansd.org  
Hodgdon, Christine School Counselor chodgdon@mansd.org  
Warford, Aviva Special Education Grades  awarford@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Vanessa Special Education Grades 1 & 5 vgagnon@mansd.org  
Grosfelt, Karen Special Education Grades 2 & 3 kgrosfelt@mansd.org  
Malo, Linda Special Education Grades K & 4 lmalo@mansd.org  
Thompson, Jennifer Special Education Reading jenniferthompson@mansd.org.  
Hahn, Renee Speech Pathologist rhahn@mansd.org  
Keaney, Allison Title 1 Certified Instructor akeaney@mansd.org  
Libis, Claudia Vision Specialist clibis@mansd.org  
Showing 62 items
Comments